click on month for monthly picture calendar

Listings are in the opposite order of appearance: headliner is listed at the top, next is the support band(s), and the last band listed is the opener.

Bookmark and Share

>>back to listings calendar
>> back to picture calendar
Saturday February 9 2019
  8:30PM doors -- music at 9:00PM
•••  21 AND OVER
 Handsome Hawk Valentine
  My Bloody Valentines Massacre
The Undead
  featuring Bobby Steele, formerly of
The Misfits
 street  punk
Screaming Bloody Marys
 garage punk
The Nerv
 punk  / Thrash

The Undead
Bobby Steele - Guitar/Vocals
Diana Steele - Guitar/Keys/Vocals
Joe Stoker - Drums
Tristan D’Graves - Bass/ Vocals
-from NYC

-The Undead is a punk band formed in 1980 in NYC by former Misfits guitarist Bobby Steele.
Releasing their first EP, 9 Toes Later, on Stiff Records in 1982,
followed by numerous singles and EPs, and 4 full-length studio albums; Act Your Rage (1989), Til Death (1998) Dawn of the Undead (1991, 2006) and The Morgue The Merrier (2015) , The Undead have continued to tour worldwide and record.
The current lineup's latest release, Having An Undead Summer, features artwork by Tim Jacobus (Goosebumps books)
They are working on an upcoming release for 2019
and have plans for extensive touring.

Band Members
-from Salinas, CA

-"Ya Miss 2 Minutes... Ya Missed 2 Songs."
J HAWK = The VOX of INFIRMITIES (25 Years of Punk Vocals)
Q MINOR = Born To KILL One Riff at a Time
SHADOW = SCALES The BASS Flawlessly with Screaming Vocals of FURY!
MACKER = (Years of Thrash Drumming) ATTACKS The Drums like There's No Tomorrow

We are INFIRMITIES. Nuff Said =X

Screaming Bloody Marys
Angelique X Stacy-Vocals
Dave Dalton - Guitars, Vocals
Ian Larkin - Bass,Vocals
Greg Langston - Drums
-from Alameda, CA

-Formed by Dave Dalton in 1989, their debut album “Get In, Get Off, Get Out” was released in 1995 on the California label, Doctor Dream Records. The band then began a busy schedule of recording, touring and media coverage while sharing stages with The Ramones, The Melvins, The Adicts, Mudhoney, Hole, Cheap Trick, L7, Supersuckers, Dead Kennedys, The Vibrators, Kiefer Sutherland, Spastik Children, The Dictators and many other notables. As is often the case, such ceaseless touring caused the Screaming Bloody Marys to self destruct and left their much anticipated second full length album to remain unreleased. S.B.M. had several singles throughout 90’s on Sympathy for the Record Industry, Wallibie Records (Japan), I-99 Records, Die Laughing Records and are featured on too many compilations to count.

They were gone, but not forgotten. In early 2015 calls came in to original member Dave Dalton inquiring about the groups’ status. Among those calling were Dick Manitoba (the Dictators) members of Rancid, booking agents and record labels, including San Francisco’s Zip Records. The Screaming Bloody Marys reformed and their first gig was supporting The Dictators at a sold-out house in San Francisco’s Slims.

The band’s new album “Get off, Get Out, Get More“ is a unique and ambitious update of their now out of print “Get in, Get off, Get Out” album. With updated lyrics plus additional new songs by new members Angelique X Stacy (vocals), Greg Langston (drums) and Ian Larkin (bass) with guests such as East Bay Ray (Dead Kennedys) and Blag Dhalia (The Dwarves). The new album will be something old, something new and something unforgettable.

The Screaming Bloody Marys will be supporting the release of their new album with shows throughout California with guest appearances by many friends and punk rock favorites.

The Nerv
Nis Anthrope - Vocals
Chris Campbell - Guitar
IAN - Bass
Mike 86d - Drums
-from San Francisco, CA

-A new generation of Punk is rising, infused with what originally made Punk Rock great –raw power, combined with a socially conscious worldview. Fronted by powerful female vocals, The NERV packs a punch with their heavy, driving beats and brutal, in-your-face instrumentation combined with provocative lyrical content.

The NERV was born in San Francisco in 2007 with original members Christ Campbell on guitar and Nis Anthrope on the mic, later joined by bassist Dede Lee (Kittenhead, Jack Killed Jill). The band has collaborated with drummers Andy V. Galleon (Death Angel), featured on “Trust In Fire” (LP, 2016), Paul Hopkins (Skinlab) and Mike86 (Nihilist Cunt).

As a political group, The NERV has no shortage of inspiration under the current administration. Originally raging against George W Bush and the erosion of civil liberties on domestic soil, The NERV self-released “The Now Crisis” (Vinyl LP, 2009) on joke label, Capitalist Records. Fueled by the #Occupy movement and outrage at police brutality witnessed in the Bay Area, specifically the shooting of Oscar Grant in a BART train station, The NERV created Epic Failure Records to self-release “Decivilized” (EP, 2011) #BlackLivesMatter. The NERV originally self-released their third album “Trust In Fire” as Stony Records, but in 2016 they signed with punk label Die Laughing Records, which is re-releasing and distributing “Trust In Fire” and “Decivilized” globally.

The NERV has shared stages with D.R.I., D.O.A., Agent Orange, The Dickies, Lower Class Brats, PHILM (feat. Dave Lombardo of Slayer), Unwritten Law, The Freeze, Battalion of Saints, and The Tubes.

“We believe in the power of music and art to create social change on a systemic level. The NERV stands for emancipation, empowerment, and compassion for all forms of life. We sing to overthrow systems that perpetuate oppression.” ~ Nis Anthrope

“Hard work, hard music, good friends and good times.” ~ Christ Campbell