click on month for monthly picture calendar

Listings are in the opposite order of appearance: headliner is listed at the top, next is the support band(s), and the last band listed is the opener.

Bookmark and Share

>>back to listings calendar
>> back to picture calendar
Saturday April 4 2020

Show is postponed now, not canceled:
The Delta Sleep show is postponing (not canceled) and this show will have to be rescheduled for later this year, exact date as yet unknown but possibly October if allowed by then. Your tickets will be transferred to the new date automatically unless you request a refund, which you can do at any time. Once it is rescheduled, we will let you know the new date, and you will still have one more opportunity at that time to request a refund if you cannot make the new date.

Saturday April 4 2020
  7:00PM doors -- music at 8:00PM
 •••  ALL AGES
$15 in advance / $17 at the door
Delta Sleep
 Indie Emo Rock
Graduating Life
 Emo Indie Punk
Cold Moon
  members of The Story So Far & Set Your Goals
 Rock n' Roll
 Rock n' Roll

Delta Sleep
Devin | Glen | Dave | Blake
-from Brighton, UK

-Big Scary Monsters is an independent currently label based in Oxford. It has so far been responsible for releases from the likes of Minus The Bear, Andrew W.K., Pulled Apart By Horses, Gnarwolves, Kevin Devine, Into It. Over It, Cursive, Meet Me In St Louis, Bear vs Shark, Toe, This Town Needs Guns, Tall Ships, Matt Pryor, Walter Schreifels, Joyce Manor, Algernon Cadwallader and many, many more. 

Graduating Life  
-frm Fresno,CA
-All your favorite modern bands are nothing compared to us, we are truly carrying the torch of ROCK and ROLL. ADD UP YOUR FAVORITE ARTISTS GUITAR SOLOS AND PINCH HARMONICS AND SEE THEIR NUMBERS BECOME THE LAUGHING STOCK OF THE ROCK CLUB. Recorded by Ryan Ellery in California

Listen to Just Friends already. Also listen to Snooze.

Cold Moon
Jack Sullivan
Will Levy
Kevin Ambrose
Mike Ambrose
-from Oakland, CA

-Cold Moon, the Northern California-based quartet—vocalist/guitarist Jack Sullivan, bassist Will Levy, guitarist Kevin Ambrose and drummer Mike Ambrose—debut their first EP, Rising: a collection of instrumental indie-rock songs that cull influences from legendary emo acts including American Football and icons like Wilco, as well as more analytical post-rock impulses.